LINE (LINE User Authentication)
Create a Promotion
Setting the Operating Environment to LINE (LINE User Authentication) allows you to run promotions for users with a LINE ID.
If user identification is required in an environment where member integration is unavailable, participants can enter the promotion using their LINE account by selecting Operating Environment Settings > LINE (LINE User Authentication).
On the DPromotion Main Page, select the Start button at the top to create a new promotion.

For more information on creating promotion themes and using the Design Editor, refer to the guides below.
1) Go to the DPromotion Getting Started Guide >
2) Go to the DPromotion Design Editor Guide >
Promotion Settings: LINE (LINE User Authentication)
After saving the promotion theme, go to Promotion Settings > Operating Environment Settings. Under Operating Environment, select LINE (LINE User Authentication).
- When the Operating Environment is set to LINE (LINE User Authentication), only URL Link can be used as the Operation Method under Operating Environment Settings.
- When the Operating Environment is set to LINE (LINE User Authentication), LINE Login is automatically set under Collected Information in Promotion Settings > Entry Condition Setting.



For more information on Promotion Settings, refer to the guides below.
1) Go to the Operating Environment Settings Guide >
2) Go to the Entry Condition Setting Guide >
3) Go to the Winning Probability and Quantity Guide >
4) Go to the Prize Type Guide >
5) Go to the Entry Message Guide >
6) Go to the Advanced Settings Guide >
7) Go to the Free Test Guide >
8) Go to the Payment Guide >
Promotion Operation: LINE Login
When entering a promotion, if the participant is not logged in to their LINE account, the LINE Login Required pop-up is displayed when the participant selects the participation button.

The consent screen is displayed only once when the participant logs in for the first time while entering a promotion.
After consent has been provided, the consent screen will not be displayed when the participant enters the promotion again.